My 2004 Jetta TDI Sport - Spice Red

luvgravy

TDI
2004, Jetta TDI Sport 5-speed, Spice Red w/ ESP, Side Air Curtain, Sunroof
Here it is after I got it home the day of delivery.

EDITED: May 25th, 2004...added interior and badging pictures.

VWScully

Veteran Member
TDI
looking for one :/
Oooh! I love that colour!!! and the silver trim looks nice too. /images/graemlins/smile.gif

btw, I just live down the road from you (north of Ingersoll b/w Thamesford and St. Mary's /images/graemlins/smile.gif).
Join the London VW Lovers Club if you feel like having some fun with other VeeDubs /images/graemlins/smile.gif
(http://www.siegconsulting.com/LVW)

p.s. I'm new to the TDi world having just picked up my 2001 Jetta TDi today /images/graemlins/grin.gif

Matt15237

TDI
2004 GLS TDI
HEY! That's MY car! With different wheels and minus the deflector, that is.

Great car and unique color. Before yours, I didn't see a another spice red '04 Jetta anywhere and certainly not a TDI. Great choice (and yes, I'm biased!)

Matt

Kennedy

Veteran Member
They say TDI Sport... Very similar to the Wolfsburg edition badges.

WOULD SOMEONE FROM CANADA PLEASE ASK THIER DEALER THE PART NUMBER FOR THE "tdi sport" BADGES THAT GO UNDER YOUR TURN SIGNALS...

I'd gleefully pay one of you crazy hosers to aquire me a set of those badges... or at least get the PN for me.

Thanks.

Stealth TDI

Pre-Forum Veteran Member
TDI
2017 GTI APR Stage 3 (395 hp/376 lb-ft)
How about a close-up of that badge? It's funny VW is including the badge. Is there anything different about the car? Or is it a gimmic to sell TDIs?

Scott

Matt15237

TDI
2004 GLS TDI
[ QUOTE ]
How about a close-up of that badge? It's funny VW is including the badge. Is there anything different about the car? Or is it a gimmic to sell TDIs?

Scott

[/ QUOTE ]

good question. Maybe it's like the Bora being available in Canada but not in the States. Any ideas?

Matt

Ed's TDI

Top Post Dawg
TDI
2001 Bora and 2016 Touareg
[ QUOTE ]
[ QUOTE ]

Scott